Our Team


We are grateful to
our dedicated staff and board.


Our Leadership

Stephanie Primm
Executive Director

Whitney Files
Chief Operating Officer

Becca Gildred
Director of Development

Molly Feeney
Director of Social Services

Joseph Hufnagel
Director of The Landing Place

Jess Harriman
Hospitality House Manager

Our Board


Susan Barnard

Caroline Morong
Vice Chair

Karen Pier

Rev. Seth Jones

John Claussen
Board Member

Micki Coulquhoun
Board Member

Meredith Davis Lyon
Board Member

Rich Norman
Board Member

Susan Reider
Board Member

Stephanie Smith
Board Member

Doug Winterich
Board Member

Non-voting members:
Stephanie J. Primm

Executive Director,
Knox County Homeless Coalition

Doris Buffett
Honorary Board Member